Our Agenda

2021
Not sailing - on Namaste Fri 11 - Mon 14
Sat 19 Jun / Sun 20 Jun - Sailing with Aly and Gra - Lymington (06:47 sat, but East Sun 12:50)
Sat 26 Jun / Sun 27 Jun - Bembridge RNVR Rally
Sat 03 Jul / Sun 04 Jul - Summer Cruise week 1 with Gareth - Weymouth and Jersey
Sat 10 Jul / Sun 11 Jul - Summer Cruise week Jersey
Sat 17 Jul / Sun 18 Jul - Summer cruise week Jersey
Sat 24 Jul / Sun 25 Jul - Summer cruise ends
Sat 31 Jul / Sun 01 Aug - Not sailing
Sat 07 Aug / Sun 08 Aug - Lymington YH (12:00/12:35)
Sat 14 Aug / Sun 15 Aug - Port Hamble
Sat 21 Aug / Sun 22 Aug - Bembridge (11:31/12:16)
BANK HOLIDAY Fri 27 Sat 28 Sun 29 Mon 30 Aug - Weymouth with Neil and Jane
Sat 04 Sep / Sun 05 Sep - Yarmouth - Oli and Em?
Sat 11 Sep / Sun 12 Sep - Not sailing (R)
Sat 18 Sep / Sun 19 Sep - Not Sailing (R)
Sat 25 Sep / Sun 26 Sep - In Port - Lisa birthday Sat - Sun day sail with Jane and Phil
Sat 02 Oct / Sun 03 Oct - Not Sailing - York trip
Sat 09 Oct / Sun 10 Oct - not sailing - Bruges?
Sat 16 Oct / Sun 17 Oct - Sailing with Aly and Gra - destination tbd
Sat 23 Oct / Sun 24 Oct - RNVR Lunch Hornet Sun
Sat 30 Oct / Sun 31 Oct -
Sat 06 Nov / Sun 07 Nov -
Sat 13 Nov / Sun 14 Nov -
Sat 20 Nov / Sun 21 Nov - Not Sailing RNVR Annual dinner
Sat 27 Nov / Sun 28 Nov -
Sat 04 Dec / Sun 05 Dec -
Sat 11 Dec / Sun 12 Dec - not sailing RNVR lunch Henley
Sat 18 Dec / Sun 19 Dec -
Sat 25 Dec / Sun 26 Dec -
2022
Sat 01 Jan / Sun 02 Jan -
Sat 08 Jan / Sun 09 Jan -
Sat 15 Jan / Sun 16 Jan -
Sat 22 Jan / Sun 23 Jan -
Sat 29 Jan / Sun 30 Jan -